fbpx

BĂLȚI

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Alexandr & Elina Iacubovski 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 017
Email: alexandr.yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
elina.yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corpul: Moldova, Bălți, str. Kievskaia #111

Telefon: +373 (0) 231 431 95

EDINEȚ

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Serghei & Galina Sivac
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 003
Email: sergey.sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
galina.sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, 4601, Edinet, str. Alexandru cel Bun #88 

Telefon: +373 (0) 246 231 05

     BOTANICA(CHIȘINĂU)

Ofițeri de Corp: Căpitanul Volodymyr Korenivkyi
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 006
Email: vladimir.korenivskiy@eet.salvationarmy.org
Oficiu: Moldova, Chisinau, Trandafirilor St 5/2
Telefon: +373 (0) 22 63 91 94

HÎNCEȘTI

Ofițer de Corp: Căpitanul Zinaida Jardan 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 010
Email: zinaida.jardan@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Hîncești, str. Maria Cibotari #1
Sala: Moldova, Hincesti, str. M. Hincu 104.
Telefon: +373 (0) 269 22 380

CAHUL

Ofițer de Corp: Căpitanul Elena Cupcinscaia
Telefon:: +373 (0) 76 704 004
Email: elena.kupchinskaya@eet.salvationarmy.org
Asistentul Ofițerului de Corp: Căpitanul Raisa Cerlat
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 013
Email: raisa.cerlat@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Cahul, str. Șolohova # 50

IALOVENI

Ofițeri de Corp: Căpitanii Sergiu & Galina Nica 
Telefon:: +373 (0) 76 704 009
Email: sergei.nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
galina.nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
Oficiu/Corp: Moldova, Ialoveni, str. Alexandru cel Bun #78/1
Telefon: +373 (0) 268 9 33 91

NOUL BĂLȚI

Ofițeri de Corp: Locotenentul Andrei Colîcev & Căpitanul Tatiana Colîceva
Telefon:: +373 (0) 76 704 033 (Tatiana)
+373 (0) 68 109 494 (Andrei)
Email: andrei.colicev@eet.salvationarmy.org
tatiana.coliceva@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp: Moldova, Bălți, str. Acad. Lazăr Dubinovschi # 26

CIOCANA (CHIȘINĂU)

Lider de Corp: Căpitanul Larisa Zaharia 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 008
Email: larisa.zaharia@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp:: Moldova, Chisinau, Mirca cel Batran 13/2.
Telefon:: +373 (0) 22 60 61 05

ORHEI

Ofițer de Corp: Maiorul Larisa Pascal 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 015
Email: larisa.pascal@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Orhei, str. Șoimarul #5/1

Telefon: +373 (0) 235 239 89

CORPUL CENTRAL CHIȘINĂU

Ofițerii de Corp: Maiorul Oxana Darchiashvili, cadet Alexei Bolgari
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 005
Email: oxana.darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org  alexey.bolgar@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp: Moldova, 2068, Chișinău, str. Miron Costin #7
Telefon: +373 (0) 22 43 82 24

CURCUBEUL SPERANȚEI (CHIȘINĂU)

Ofițer de Corp: Locotenentul Anastasia Fedîneac, cadeți Evgheni & Olga Parfionov
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 011
Email: anastasia.fedineac@eet.salvationarmy.org  evgheni.parfionov@eet.salvationarmy.org   olga.parfionov@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corpul: 2004 Moldova, Chișinău, str. Mitr. P. Movilă #19
Telefon: +373 (0) 076 704 254

DROchIA

Ofițer de Corp: Cadeți Alexandr & Maria Porojniuc
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 012
Email: alexander.porojniuk@eet.salvationarmy.org maria.porojniuk@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, 5202, Drochia, str. S. Lazo # 7
Telefon: +373 (0) 252 212 76

RÎȘCANI

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Lev & Alla Freidkin
Telefon: +373 (0) 69 644 879 
Email: lev.freidkin@eet.salvationarmy.org
alla.freidkina@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp: Moldova, Rîșcani, str.Plămădeală #2

Telefon: +373 (0) 256 22 051

DUBĂSARI

Ofițer de Corp: Căpitanul Maria Melnik
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 78 744 375 
Email: maria.melnik@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Dubăsari, str. Karl Marx #34
Telefon: +373 (0) 215 22 956

UNGHENI

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Gheorghe & Eugenia Roman 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 014
Email: gheorghe.roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
eugenia.roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Ungheni, bd. I. Creangă # 29a
Telefon:: +373 (0) 236 27 816