fbpx

BĂLȚI

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Andrei Iacubovski & Elina Iacubovskaia 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 017
Email: Alexandr_Yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
Elina_Yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corpul: Moldova, Bălți, str. Kievskaia #111

EDINEȚ

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Serghei & Galina Sivac
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 003
Email: Sergey_Sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
Galina_Sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, 4601, Edinet, str. Alexandru cel Bun #88 

     BOTANICA(CHIȘINĂU)

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Veaceslav & Galina Drozdovschi 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 006
Email: Veaceslav_Drozdovschi@eet.salvationarmy.org
Galina_Drozdovschi@eet.salvationarmy.org
Oficiu: Moldova, Chisinau, Trandafirilor St 5/2
Telefon: +373 (0) 22 63 91 94

HÎNCEȘTI

Ofițer de Corp: Locotenentul Zinaida Jardan 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 010
Email: Zinaida_Jardan@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Hîncești, str. Maria Cibotari #1
Sala: Moldova, Hincesti, str. M. Hincu 104.
Telefon: +373 (0) 269 22 380

CAHUL

Ofițer de Corp: Căpitanul Elena Cupcinscaia
Telefon:: +373 (0) 76 704 004
Email: Elena_Kupchinskaya@eet.salvationarmy.org
Asistentul Ofițerului de Corp: Căpitanul Raisa Cerlat
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 013
Email: Raisa_Cherlat@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Cahul, str. Șolohova # 50
Telefon oficiu:: +373 (0) 299 4 01 54

IALOVENI

Ofițeri de Corp: Căpitanii Sergiu & Galina Nica 
Telefon:: +373 (0) 76 704 009
Email: Sergei_Nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
Galina_Nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
Oficiu/Corp: Moldova, Ialoveni, str. Alexandru cel Bun #78/1
Telefon: +373 (0) 268 9 33 91

NOUL BĂLȚI

Ofițeri de Corp: Locotenentul Andrei Colîcev & Căpitanul Tatiana Colîceva
Telefon:: +373 (0) 76 704 033 (Tatiana)
+373 (0) 68 109 494 (Andrei)
Email: Andrei_Colicev@eet.salvationarmy.org
Tatiana_Coliceva @eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp: Moldova, Bălți, str. Acad. Lazăr Dubinovschi # 26

CIOCANA (CHIȘINĂU)

Lider de Corp: Căpitanul Larisa Zaharia 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 008
Email: Larisa _ Zaharia @eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp:: Moldova, Chisinau, Mirca cel Batran 13/2.
Telefon:: +373 (0) 22 60 61 05

ORHEI

Ofițer de Corp: Maiorul Larisa Pascal 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 015
Email: Larisa_Pascal@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Orhei, str. Șoimarul #5/1

CORPUL CENTRAL CHIȘINĂU

Ofițerii de Corp: Maiorul David & Căpitanul Oxana Darchiashvili
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 012 
Email: David_Darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org
Oxana_Darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp: Moldova, 2068, Chișinău, str. Miron Costin #7
Telefon: +373 (0) 22 43 85 07
Fax: +373 (0) 22 43 82 24

CURCUBEUL SPERANȚEI (CHIȘINĂU)

Ofițer de Corp: Locotenentul Anastasia Fedîneac 
Telefon:: +373 (0) 76 704 011
Email: Anastasia_Fedineac@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corpul: 2004 Moldova, Chișinău, str. Mitr. P. Movilă #19
Telefon:: +373 (0) 22 23 21 18

DROchIA

Ofițer de Corp: Căpitanul Svetlana Fedîneac 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 012
Email: Svetlana_Fedineac@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, 5202, Drochia, str. S. Lazo # 7
Telefon: +373 (0) 252 212 76

RÎȘCANI

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Lev & Alla Freidkin
Telefon: +373 (0) 69 644 879 
Email: Lev_Freidkin@eet.salvationarmy.org
Alla_Freidkina@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp: Moldova, Rîșcani, str.Plămădeală #2

DUBĂSARI

Ofițer de Corp: Căpitanul Maria Melnik
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 78 744 375 
Email: Maria_Melnik@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Dubăsari, str. Karl Marx #34
Telefon/Fax: +373 (0) 215 22 956

UNGHENI

Ofițeri de Corp: Maiorii Gheorghe & Eugenia Roman 
Telefon: +373 (0) 76 704 014
Email: Gheorghe_Roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
Eugenia_Roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
Corp/Oficiu: Moldova, Ungheni, bd. I. Creangă # 29a
Telefon:: +373 (0) 236 27 816