fbpx

BELTSI

Corps Officers: Captains Andrei Iacuboskiy & Elina Iacubovskaya 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 017
Email: Alexandr_Yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
Elina_Yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Beltsi, Kievskaya str. #111.

EDINETS

Corps Officers: Majors Serghei & Galina Sivac
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 003
Email: Sergey_Sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
Galina_Sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, 4601, Edinet, Alexandru cel Bun Str #

     BOTANICA(Chisinau City)

Corps Officers: Majors Veaceslav & Galina Drozdovschi
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 006
Email: Veaceslav_Drozdovschi@eet.salvationarmy.org
Galina_Drozdovschi@eet.salvationarmy.org
Office: Moldova, Chisinau, Trandafirilor St 5/2.
Phone: +373 (0) 22 63 91 94

HINCESTI

Corps Officer: Lieutenant Zinaida Jardan 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 010
Email: Zinaida_Jardan@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, Hincesti, Maria Cibotari Str. #1.
Hall: Moldova, Hincesti, str. M. Hincu 104.
Phone: +373 (0) 269 22 380

CAHUL

Corps Officer: Captain Elena Cupcinscaia
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 004
Email: Elena_Kupchinskaya@eet.salvationarmy.org
Assistant Corps Officer: Captain Raisa Cerlat
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 013
Email: Raisa_Cherlat@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, Cahul, Sholohova Str. # 50.
Office Phone: +373 (0) 299 4 01 54

IALOVENI

Corps Officers: Captains Sergiu & Galina Nica
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 009
Email: Sergei_Nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
Galina_Nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
Office/Hall: Moldova, Ialoveni, Alexandru cel Bun #78/1.
Phone: +373 (0) 268 9 33 91

NEW BELTSI

Corps Officers: Lieutenant Andrei Colicev & Captain Tatiana Coliceva
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 033 (Tatiana)
+373 (0) 68 109 494 (Andrei)
Email: Andrei_Colicev@eet.salvationarmy.org
Tatiana_Coliceva @eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Balti, Acad. Dubinovskogo str. # 2

CIOCANA (Chisinau City)

Corps Leader: Larisa Zaharia 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 008
Email: Larisa _ Zaharia @eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Chisinau, Mirca cel Batran 13/2.
Phone: +373 (0) 22 60 61 05

ORHEI

Corps Officer: Major Larisa Pascal 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 015
Email: Larisa_Pascal@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall & Office: Moldova, Orhei, Shoimarul Str. #5/1.

CHISINAU CENTRAL

Corps Officers: Major David & Captain Oxana Darchiashvili 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 012 
Email: David_Darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org
Oxana_Darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, 2068, Chisinau, Miron Costin str #7.
Phone: +373 (0) 22 43 85 07
Fax: +373 (0) 22 43 82 24

RAINBOW OF HOPE (Chisinau City)

Corps Officer: Lieutenant Anastasia Fedineac
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 011
Email: Anastasia_Fedineac@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: 2004 Moldova, Chisinau, Mitr. P. Movila Str. #19.
Phone: +373 (0) 22 23 21 18

DROchIA

Corps Officers: Captain Svetlana Fedineac 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 012
Email: Svetlana_Fedineac@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, 5202, Drokia, S. Lazo str. # 7.
Phone: +373 (0) 252 212 76

RISCANI

Corps Officers: Majors Lev and Alla Freidkin 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 69 644 879 
Email: Lev_Freidkin@eet.salvationarmy.org
Alla_Freidkina@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Riscani, Plamadeale #2.

DUBOSARI

Corps Officer: Captain Maria Melnik 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 78 744 375 
Email: Maria_Melnik@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, (Transnistria), Karl Marx #34
Office Phone/Fax: +373 (0) 215 22 956

UNGHENI

Corps Officers: Majors Gheorghe & Eugenia Roman
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 014
Email: Gheorghe_Roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
Eugenia_Roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, Ungheni, str. I. Creanga, bld. # 29a.
Phone: +373 (0) 236 27 816