fbpx

BELTSI

Corps Officers: Majors Alexandr & Elina Iacubovski 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 017
Email: alexandr.yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
elina.yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Beltsi, Kievskaya str. #111

Telephone: +373 (0) 231 431 95

EDINETS

Corps Officers: Majors Serghei & Galina Sivac
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 003
Email: sergey.sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
galina.sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, 4601, Edinet, Alexandru cel Bun Str #88

Telephone: +373 (0) 246 231 05

     BOTANICA(Chisinau City)

Corps Officers: Captain Volodymyr Korenivkyi
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 006
Email: vladimir.korenivskiy@eet.salvationarmy.org
Office: Moldova, Chisinau, Trandafirilor St 5/2.
Phone: +373 (0) 22 63 91 94

HINCESTI

Corps Officer: Captain Zinaida Jardan 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 010
Email: zinaida.jardan@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, Hincesti, Maria Cibotari Str. #1.
Hall: Moldova, Hincesti, str. M. Hincu 104.
Phone: +373 (0) 269 22 380

CAHUL

Corps Officer: Captain Elena Cupcinscaia
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 004
Email: elena.kupchinskaya@eet.salvationarmy.org
Assistant Corps Officer: Captain Raisa Cerlat
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 013
Email: raisa.cerlat@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, Cahul, Sholohova Str. # 50.

IALOVENI

Corps Officers: Captains Sergiu & Galina Nica
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 009
Email: sergei.nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
galina.nika@eet.salvationarmy.org
Office/Hall: Moldova, Ialoveni, Alexandru cel Bun #78/1.
Phone: +373 (0) 268 9 33 91

NEW BELTSI

Corps Officers: Lieutenant Andrei Colicev & Captain Tatiana Coliceva
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 033 (Tatiana)
+373 (0) 68 109 494 (Andrei)
Email: andrei.colicev@eet.salvationarmy.org
tatiana.coliceva@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Balti, Acad. Dubinovskogo str. # 26

CIOCANA (Chisinau City)

Corps Leader: Captain Larisa Zaharia 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 008
Email: larisa.zaharia@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Chisinau, Mirca cel Batran 13/2.
Phone: +373 (0) 22 60 61 05

ORHEI

Corps Officer: Major Larisa Pascal 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 015
Email: larisa.pascal@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall & Office: Moldova, Orhei, Shoimarul Str. #5/1

Telephone: +373 (0) 235 239 89

CHISINAU CENTRAL

Corps Officers: Major Oxana Darchiashvili, cadet Alexei Bolgari
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 005
Email: oxana.darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org  alexey.bolgar@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, 2068, Chisinau, Miron Costin str #7.
Phone: +373 (0) 22 43 82 24

RAINBOW OF HOPE (Chisinau City)

Corps Officer: Lieutenant Anastasia Fedineac, cadets Evgheni & Olga Parfionov
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 011
Email: Anastasia.Fedineac@eet.salvationarmy.org  evgheni.parfionov@eet.salvationarmy.org  olga.parfionov@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: 2004 Moldova, Chisinau, Mitr. P. Movila Str. #19.
Phone: +373 (0) 076 704 254

DROchIA

Corps Officers: Cadets Alexandr & Maria Porojniuc
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 012
Email: alexander.porojniuk@eet.salvationarmy.org  maria.porojniuk@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, 5202, Drokia, S. Lazo str. # 7.
Phone: +373 (0) 252 212 76

RISCANI

Corps Officers: Majors Lev & Alla Freidkin 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 69 644 879 
Email: lev.freidkin@eet.salvationarmy.org
alla.freidkina@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Moldova, Riscani, Plamadeale #2

Telephone: +373 (0) 256 22 051

DUBOSARI

Corps Officer: Captain Maria Melnik 
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 78 744 375 
Email: maria.melnik@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, Dubosari, Karl Marx #34
Office Phone: +373 (0) 215 22 956

UNGHENI

Corps Officers: Majors Gheorghe & Eugenia Roman
Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 014
Email: gheorghe.roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
eugenia.roman@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall/Office: Moldova, Ungheni, str. I. Creanga, bld. # 29a.
Phone: +373 (0) 236 27 816